Hem
Köpa guld och silver
Sälja guld och silver
Diagram
Kunskapscentralen
Prispolicy
Hem Köpa silver guld platina palladium Sälja silver guld platina palladium Diagram Kunskapscentralen
Ändra
Visa varukorg
Till kassan
Antal   Produkt á Pris Pris

Summa: 0 kr

Forum < Silver < what's the difference between silver koalas from LS and Perth Mint
what's the difference between silver koalas from LS and Perth Mint
2013-09-13 21:59 # 1
Rogvi Esmar
Hi
I was looking at the webpage of Perth Mint today and noticed that the silver koalas 1oz are going for around 80USD. How is this possible when we get them for way less here on LS? I noticed that the Perth Mint states that those are proofed but that is not mentioned here at LS. So I am a bit confused about it, could anyone please enlighten me and explain how these things work? I am quite new to the whole silver investment thing, so I obviously have a lot to learn.

You can also reply in Swedish since I can read it without much trouble, I just don't know which words to choose and how to construct a sensible sentence in Swedish.

Thank you.
Rógvi E.
2013-09-16 21:14 # 2
Liberty Silver / Mikael From
Citat:
Ursprungligen postat av Rogvi Esmar
Hi
I was looking at the webpage of Perth Mint today and noticed that the silver koalas 1oz are going for around 80USD. How is this possible when we get them for way less here on LS? I noticed that the Perth Mint states that those are proofed but that is not mentioned here at LS. So I am a bit confused about it, could anyone please enlighten me and explain how these things work? I am quite new to the whole silver investment thing, so I obviously have a lot to learn.

You can also reply in Swedish since I can read it without much trouble, I just don't know which words to choose and how to construct a sensible sentence in Swedish.

Thank you.
Rógvi E.